Testimonials & Reviews

Jeanne A. Paz, MD

Jeanne A. Paz, MD

Dermatology located in Webster, TX

35 total reviews

Dr. Jeanne A. Paz always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeanne Paz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daliuska M.
Submitted 02/08/21
They made me feel comfortable, they did the procedure I needed, were very friendly and cared of how I was feeling during the whole process.
Lora B.
Submitted 02/08/21
Always efficient and great care!!
Ricky B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Paz and her staff are very professional and caring. Dr Paz takes her time with you and asks questions and explains what she is doing the entire time. I have been to many dermatologist though the years and she is the best I have encountered.
Laurie D.
Submitted 11/12/20
Professional and friendly.
Christina J.
Submitted 11/12/20
As always, I was please with the efficiency and quality of service received.
Josie T.
Submitted 10/19/20
Great staff, kind Doctor, short wait time! Everything you want in a doctors office visit!
Jess G.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr.Paz was very thorough with my examination. She explained the procedure and made me feel comfortable.
Ingrid P.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great staff.
Ray W.
Submitted 09/15/20
Easy to making appointment. Dr. Paz and staff very friendly. Waiting room and exam room super clean.
Sarah P.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Paz is such a great doctor! She answered all my questions and never made me feel rushed.
Debra A.
Submitted 08/18/20
It was quick & thorough. Everyone is friendly.
Shari C.
Submitted 06/22/20
I love how Dr. Paz gets things done so fast. I don’t have time for 3 or 4 appointments to get things resolved. She always takes care of things the same appointment in the initial visit.
James T.
Submitted 06/15/20
VERY PROFESSIONAL
Ed C.
Submitted 06/06/20
Very professional
Samantha N.
Submitted 06/06/20
Very caring, understanding, and knowledgable!! I do recommend!
Wanda W.
Submitted 06/02/20
Pleasant staff, clean and well maintained office and Dr. Paz was friendly, very thorough and professional.
Christina Q.
Submitted 03/05/20
I love the level of detail Dr. Paz provides!
Cindy H.
Submitted 02/26/20
Everyone was great, I didn't wait long and felt Dr. Paz listened to my issues and gave me options on treatment.
James S.
Submitted 02/02/20
Very good all concerns addressed accurately. Impressed with in house procedures.very comfortable expressing patient concerns. my son was very comfortable with dr pa thank you for every thing we will return .
Olga G.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very informative