Testimonials & Reviews

Jeanne A. Paz, MD

Jeanne A. Paz, MD

Dermatology located in Webster, TX

15 total reviews

Dr. Jeanne A. Paz always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeanne Paz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Consuelo B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great experience will recommend.
Grace P.
Submitted 08/01/19
-
Bertha G.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Paz is a consummate professional. She is very knowledgeable and should be teaching dermatology. She is very kind, compassionate, patient and she listens. She is the best dermatologist I have ever had. Dr. Paz’s Staff is wonderful, they truly follow her fine example. I would rate the services at her office 100%.
Sandra C.
Submitted 06/01/19
Was seen with almost no wait time. Competent courteous staff. Dr. Paz is very thorough and professional.
Julia N.
Submitted 05/03/19
Excellent professionalism and treatment! Thank you!
James M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Paz removed some Basil Cell Carcinoma on my back about 15yrs ago, I noticed a couple places that need attention and she is taking great care of me. Caring, compassionate, professional. I highly recommend.
Marci K.
Submitted 01/18/19
She’s very thorough and friendly
David T.
Submitted 12/20/18
Everyone there was very helpful and kind! Not time consuming at all, but efficient and thorough!
Cheryl J.
Submitted 11/24/18
Always a good experience Dr Paz is great!!
Ron H.
Submitted 11/21/18
A professional environment with kind people. Dr. Paz takes her time and gives you personal attention. I highly recommend!
Bartholomew T.
Submitted 11/17/18
Excellent. Dr. Paz and her staff are fantastic.
Robert S.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Paz is always attentive to my needs and care, I am satisfied with her as my Dermatologist.
Carolyn D.
Submitted 11/14/18
There are professional medical teams and then there are dedicated and sincere caring professional medical teams. Doctor Jeanne Paz and her staff are truly dedicated and sincere professionals.
Heather B.
Submitted 11/07/18
The staff are always very friendly and professional.
Margaret S.
Submitted 11/07/18
wonderful!