Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Jeanne A. Paz, MD

Jeanne A. Paz, MD

Dermatology located in Webster, TX

24 total reviews

Dr. Jeanne A. Paz always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeanne Paz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shari C.
Submitted 06/22/20
I love how Dr. Paz gets things done so fast. I don’t have time for 3 or 4 appointments to get things resolved. She always takes care of things the same appointment in the initial visit.
James T.
Submitted 06/15/20
VERY PROFESSIONAL
Ed C.
Submitted 06/06/20
Very professional
Samantha N.
Submitted 06/06/20
Very caring, understanding, and knowledgable!! I do recommend!
Wanda W.
Submitted 06/02/20
Pleasant staff, clean and well maintained office and Dr. Paz was friendly, very thorough and professional.
Christina Q.
Submitted 03/05/20
I love the level of detail Dr. Paz provides!
Cindy H.
Submitted 02/26/20
Everyone was great, I didn't wait long and felt Dr. Paz listened to my issues and gave me options on treatment.
James S.
Submitted 02/02/20
Very good all concerns addressed accurately. Impressed with in house procedures.very comfortable expressing patient concerns. my son was very comfortable with dr pa thank you for every thing we will return .
Olga G.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very informative
Consuelo B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great experience will recommend.
Grace P.
Submitted 08/01/19
-
Bertha G.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Paz is a consummate professional. She is very knowledgeable and should be teaching dermatology. She is very kind, compassionate, patient and she listens. She is the best dermatologist I have ever had. Dr. Paz’s Staff is wonderful, they truly follow her fine example. I would rate the services at her office 100%.
Sandra C.
Submitted 06/01/19
Was seen with almost no wait time. Competent courteous staff. Dr. Paz is very thorough and professional.
Julia N.
Submitted 05/03/19
Excellent professionalism and treatment! Thank you!
James M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Paz removed some Basil Cell Carcinoma on my back about 15yrs ago, I noticed a couple places that need attention and she is taking great care of me. Caring, compassionate, professional. I highly recommend.
Marci K.
Submitted 01/18/19
She’s very thorough and friendly
David T.
Submitted 12/20/18
Everyone there was very helpful and kind! Not time consuming at all, but efficient and thorough!
Cheryl J.
Submitted 11/24/18
Always a good experience Dr Paz is great!!
Ron H.
Submitted 11/21/18
A professional environment with kind people. Dr. Paz takes her time and gives you personal attention. I highly recommend!
Bartholomew T.
Submitted 11/17/18
Excellent. Dr. Paz and her staff are fantastic.